Brazil Mashup

Julien Desprez : Guitar
Simon Henocq : Keyboards, Electronics, Guitar
Fanny Lasfargues : Bass
Yann Joussein : Drums
Manu Scarpa : Drums
Antoine Viard : Saxophones
Clément Edouard : Saxophone, Keyboards
Aymeric Avice : Trumpets
Romain Allard : Video Director
Jean-Pascal Retel : Live Video Performing
Emile Martin : Sound
YOU surrounded by. 10 musicians.
3 screens. Inside. Happening. Space.
Hashtag. Brazil. Aggregate. Madness. YOU. 

Brazil Mashup plays with the World.
Feel the freedom of an immersive performance where temptations are everywhere.
You are surrounded by a 360° device which randomly - or almost – triggers live video and music.
How will you react to the game ?
Brazil Mashup joue avec le Monde.
Il vous place au milieu d’une performance où vidéos, musique et espace rebattent les cartes en permanence.